Crazy…

Yep, that’s me. *chuckles* Of course, unless you stumbled in here by accident, you already know that about me, right? 😛

Let’s see. It’s been a few weeks since my last post here, so what have I been up to?

Well, I finished the Lime Green Color Box manuscript and sent that off, so that’s good. Of course, then I turned around and contracted for another color. *rolls eyes at self* More on that another time.

I’m working on edits for “Unconventional,” the third and final story in the Conventions-verse. This one will wrap up the whole saga of Lucas and Trent and is due out sometime in August, I believe. Yay! *hee*

The second ‘Farmingdale Gentleman’s Club’ book, which was slated for release at the end of November has been moved up to mid-August instead. Can I just say YIKES! *giggles* It only gets a yikes because I’m guessing that means I’ll be getting into edits with that soon, now, too.

The previously mentioned Lime Green story is slated for October release, then “Life Changes Everything” (the sequel to ‘Life or Something Scary Like That’) is supposed to release in November sometime.

It’s looking like a fairly edit-heavy few months coming up, rather than writing-heavy, though I know there will be a bit of that, as well. I count myself lucky in that my two main editors totally rock. I’m not saying they make it EASY because they don’t. But they make it (the stories) better, and that’s what counts. *grins* Plus, I don’t hate them. LOL

I joined a gym last month. Interesting note: joining doesn’t help if you never GO. Just saying. *blushes*

Well, I guess that’s about it for now. I’ll talk at you guys again soon. Right now, I’m off to do one more read-through of the “Unconventional” MS so I can get it back to the editor tonight. Oh, joy! 😛

Take care, my sugar-coated marshy-chicks!

~Tis

4 thoughts on “Crazy…

    • Heh-heh. It’s been a busy year, thus far. 😛

      And yes. The gym. *siiiiiiiigggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhs* I really DO need to make it there, one of these days. Maybe more than just one. *hee*

      ~Tis

    • Either crazy busy or just plain old crazy. *snerk* Could go either way, really. Or both, for that matter. *hee*

      Yeah, I’ve been MIA once again. Seems to be a recurring thing, doesn’t it?

      Ah, well. I’m going to TRY to be around a bit for the next week or so, but we’ll see whether that concept actually works. LOL

      Miss you, hon’ and hope to see you soon! 🙂

      ~Tis

Leave a Reply

