March craziness…

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything here. RL has been truly insane and busy and sad of late. It looks like it’s going to STAY busy for quite a while to come.

That said, I thought I’d take a moment to update you guys on what’s going on, writing-wise. šŸ™‚

I can’t recall whether I’ve mentioned this before, but the second Farmingdale Gentleman’s Club book, “A Game of Skills,” has been accepted for publication later this year. I want to say t’ll be out sometime in November, but don’t quote me on that. šŸ˜›

I’ve just finished the first-round edits on the fourth book in the One & One series, titled “The One That Broke Free.” It was a relatively painless process, so that’s good. *hee*

Still working hard on the new color box, “Lime Green,” though I don’t have a real title for it as yet. I will, though, now that I actually have an idea of the plot. Oh, plot, you are a fickle, fickle thing.

It will surprise no one that I’m completely stalled on the post-apocalyptic future-tale I started last year… and the same can be said about the urban fantasy-ish alternate Earth thing, though that one is at least muttering quietly in the back of my mind.

Y’know, that’s actually all I have going on right now. Like I said, Real Life has been kicking my ass. I may end up with a permanent shoe-print on my bum. *pouts*

OH!!! And “A Game of Chances” is available IN PRINT from TEB HERE!!!

Hope all is well with you guys! šŸ˜€

~Tis

4 thoughts on “March craziness…

  1. Thanks for the update. Love reading you books. Just wondering whats happening with the final book in the conventions series?

    • Hi, Toni, and thanks for stopping by. šŸ™‚

      The final book in the Conventions series, titled Unconventional, has been contracted by Torquere as of this week. *hee*

      Not sure when it’ll be coming out, but I’m guessing sometime later this year. I’ll keep you guys updated as I learn more.

      Thanks so much for asking! šŸ˜€

      ~Tis

  2. Sorry that life is being a bitch. *hugs* Hope things get better soon.

    I’m working on my story which I am thinking of renaming to “Not so much about a horse.” LOL!

    Congrats on the Print release!

    • Thanks, hon’. *hugs*

      Y’know, sometimes the title is the hardest part. *nod nod* But don’t worry. It’ll come to you. šŸ˜€

      Thanks again!

      ~Tis

Leave a Reply

