Still bleh…

Well, it’s been 8 days since I last updated and guess what? Still sick! *grrrrrrr…*

Of course, that’s not so bad, considering the insane amount of snow we’ve had here over the last week. That’s right, Snowpocalypse, indeed! *hee* So at least the plague didn’t keep me from doing anything outside the house. I mean, I would have stayed in anyway, what with the craziness. LOL

I also gave Peapod (grocery delivery service) a try and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Everything I ordered actually arrived and the delivery person was very polite and helpful. I may give them a try again, even when I’m not sick and snowed in!

Although I’m still not well, I’m much better than I was last week, so that’s a good thing. I may even feel well enough to go outside tomorrow and dig my car out from under the feck-knows-how-much-snow. If it doesn’t kill me, I’ll be happy. Heh.

Well, that’s my super-exciting update, guys. Amazing how fascinating my life is, right? *snorts*

Tune in next time, when I may decide to up the interesting by discussing how I fold my socks. *snerk*

Later, guys… I’ll probably be posting again on the 20th or so, just so I can jump around like an idiot and hopefully have a link to my first book from Total-E-Bound! 😛

~Tis

One thought on “Still bleh…

  1. It’s good to hear from you, and know you’re alive, albeit icky and snowed in! *hugs* I need you to get online at some kind of compatible time to me! *growls*

    Seriously, need to pick your brain about a current WIP.

    Feel better, (added that so this comment isn’t ALL about me! hehe)

Leave a Reply

